top of page

Events, Courses and Workshops 

Crystal Healing Practitioner

Crystal Healing Practitioner
The School of Mindful Healing Sidcup Kent DA15 9HL

Saturday 9th March 2024

10am - 3pm

Learn more

Women only. 18+

£130

Reiki Level II

Usui Reiki Level II Course
The School of Mindful Healing Sidcup Kent DA15 9HL

Saturday 16th March 2024

10am - 3pm

Learn more

Women only. 18+

£199

Psychic Development Workshop

Psychic Development Workshop
The School of Mindful Healing, Sidcup Kent DA15 9HL

Saturday 23rd March 2024

10am - 3pm

Learn more

Women only. 18+

£75

Reiki Level I

Usui Reiki Level I Course
The School of Mindful Healing Sidcup Kent DA15 9HL

Saturday 13th April 2024

10am - 3pm

Learn more

Women only. 18+

£130

Crystal Healing Practitioner

Crystal Healing Practitioner
The School of Mindful Healing Sidcup Kent DA15 9HL

Saturday 11th May 2024

10am - 3pm

Learn more

Women only. 18+

£130

Flexi Booking

If you cannot make these group dates, courses are available for Flexi Booking on a one to one basis. 

Monthly Group Workshops

Journaling Workshop

Online Journaling Workshop
Sidcup, Kent DA15 9HL

Monday 15th January 2024

Monday 12th February 2024

Monday 11th March 2024

 

7pm - 8pm

Learn more

Open group. 18+

£15

Free for Be Present Members

Mindfulness Workshop

Online Mindfulness Workshop
Sidcup, Kent DA15 9HL

Wednesday 20th March 2024

7pm - 9pm

Learn more

Open group. 18+

Certificated

£25

10% Off for Be Present Members

Psychic Development Circle

Psychic Development Circle
Sidcup, Kent DA15 9HL

Monday 11th December 2023

Monday 22nd January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Monday 18th March 2024

 

7pm - 8.30pm

Learn more

Ladies only. 18+

£15

10% Off for Be Present Members 

Reiki Sound Meditation 

Reiki Sound Meditation

Reiki Sound Meditation
Falconwood Community Centre, Welling DA16 2PG 

Monday 26th February 2024

7.30pm - 8.45pm

Open group. 18+

Learn more

£16.50pp

£15.00pp Be Present Members

Reiki Sound Meditation

Reiki Sound Meditation
Falconwood Community Centre, Welling DA16 2PG 

Monday 25th March 2024

7.30pm - 8.45pm

Open group. 18+

Learn more

£16.50pp

£15.00pp Be Present Members

Reiki Sound Mediatation

Reiki Sound Meditation
Falconwood Community Centre, Welling DA16 2PG 

Monday  29th April 2024

7.30pm - 8.45pm

Open group. 18+

Learn more

£16.50pp

£15.00pp Be Present Members

bottom of page